Board of Directors:

  • Sonia Rivera, PresidentSexual Assault Program Director, East Los Angeles Women’s Center
  • Tina Rodriguez, Vice-PresidentProgram Manager, Community Action Partnership of Madera County
  • Beth Hassett, TreasurerExecutive Director WEAVE, Family Services of Tulare County
  • Jennifer Noelani Boteihlo, Immediate Past President and Secretary, Program Manager, Family Services of Tulare County
  • Kari Mansager, DirectorProgram Director, Office of University Diversity and Inclusivity, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
  • Margaret Sauza, Director,  Executive Director, Sure Helpline Crisis Center
  • Tracy Lamb, Director, Executive Director, NEWS



  • Sandra Henriquez, Chief Executive Officer
  • David Lee, Director of Prevention Services
  • Rosemary Gonzales, Administrative Manager